Janice Florent

Click on any time to schedule a one-on-one.
You are able to use this system to schedule an appointment that is a minimum of 20 hours in advance.

Note: One-on-one sessions are generally no longer than one hour in length on any given day. If you feel you need a one-on-one session that is longer than one hour please email or call 504-520-7418 to set it up.

previous next

August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019 Thu 22 Thursday, August 22, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Friday 23 August 2019 Fri 23 Friday, August 23, 2019

9:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM

Saturday 24 August 2019 Sat 24 Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Sunday 25 August 2019 Sun 25 Sunday, August 25, 2019

9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Monday 26 August 2019 Mon 26 Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019 Tue 27 Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019 Wed 28 Wednesday, August 28, 2019

YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me